Thoreau Elementary School Special Education

Staff

Peggy Harrington

Special Education
pharrington@concordps.org

Special Education

Justine Hebert

Special Education
jhebert@concordps.org

Special Education

Beth Kalikstein

Special Education
bkalikstein@concordps.org

Special Education

Sarah Kaufman

Special Education
skaufman@concordps.org

Special Education

Jennifer Nye

Special Education
jnye@concordps.org

Special Education

Deborah Cunha

Special Education
dcunha@concordps.org

Speech/Language Therapist

Rachel Wolf

Special Education
rwolf@concordps.org

Speech/Language Therapist

Shannon Granger

Special Education
sgranger@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist

Pam Maclver

Special Education
pmaciver@concordps.org

Physical Therapist

Carol Hauser

Special Education
chauser@concordps.org

Teacher of the Hearing Impaired