Thoreau Elementary School Special Education

Staff

Peggy Harrington

Special Education
pharrington@concordps.org

Special Education

Justine Hebert

Special Education
jhebert@concordps.org

Special Education

Beth Kalikstein

Special Education
bkalikstein@concordps.org

Special Education

Sarah Kaufman

Special Education
skaufman@concordps.org

Special Education

Deborah Cunha

Special Education
dcunha@concordps.org

Speech/Language Therapist

Shannon Granger

Special Education
sgranger@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist

Pam Maclver

Special Education
pmaciver@concordps.org

Physical Therapist

Michael Murray

Special Education

Special Education Teacher

Sara Keller

Special Education

Special Education Teacher

Jill Sinclair

Special Education
jsinclair@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Bry Gapp

Special Education

Special Education Teacher

Jill Stevens

Special Education

Special Education Teacher