Thoreau Elementary School Special Education

Staff

Peggy Harrington

Special Education
pharrington@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Justine Hebert

Special Education
jhebert@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Beth Kalikstein

Special Education
bkalikstein@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Sarah Kaufman

Special Education
skaufman@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Shannon Granger

Special Education
sgranger@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist

Pam Maclver

Special Education
pmaciver@concordps.org

Physical Therapist

Sara Keller

Special Education
skeller@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Jill Sinclair

Special Education
jsinclair@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Ashley Austerman

Special Education
aausterman@concordps.org

Special Education BCBA

Bry Gapp

Special Education
bgapp@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Jill Stevens

Special Education
jstevens@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Ashley Toomey

Special Education
atoomey@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Melanie Ahern

Special Education
mahern@concordps.org

Speech

Angela Suarez

Special Education
asuarez@concordps.org

Speech