Thoreau Elementary School Special Education

Staff

Justine Hebert

Special Education
jhebert@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Beth Kalikstein

Special Education
bkalikstein@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Sarah Kaufman

Special Education
skaufman@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Shannon Granger

Special Education
sgranger@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist

Sara Keller

Special Education
skeller@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Jill Sinclair

Special Education
jsinclair@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Ashley Austermann

Special Education
aaustermann@concordps.org

Behavior Support Tutor

Bry Gapp

Grade3, Special Education
bgapp@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Angela Suarez

Special Education
asuarez@concordps.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

Chris Chamberlin

Special Education
cchamberlin@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Elizabeth Fidler

Special Education
efidler@concordps.org

District Behavior Analyst

Christy Harrington

Special Education
charrington@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Kimberly Berard

Special Education
kberard@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Elena Bertolino

Special Education
ebertolino@concordps.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

Emily Doyle

Special Education
emdoyle@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Denise Fitzsimmons

Special Education
dfitzsimmons@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Jane Rigazio

Special Education
jrigazio@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist