Thoreau Elementary School Staff Directory

Melanie Ahern

Special Education
mahern@concordps.org

Speech

Nicole Antunez

nantunez@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Christine Apollos

Kindergarten
capollos@concordps.org

Grade K Teacher

Ashley Austerman

Special Education
aausterman@concordps.org

Special Education BCBA

Jessica Baker

Grade4
jbaker@concordps.org

Grade 4 Teacher

Kellie Byrne

kbyrne@concordps.org

Administrative Assistant

Lauren Canale

lcanale@concordps.org

Senior Administrative Assistant

Jon Cappetta

jcappetta@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Joyce Carter

jcarter@concordps.org

Language Arts Specialist

Chris Chamberlin

Special Education
cchamberlin@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Angel Charles

acharles@concordps.org

Principal

Jennifer Clark

Grade4
jclark@concordps.org

Grade 4 Teacher

Janice Crain

jcrain@concordps.org

Paraprofessionals

Lisa Demerjian

ldemerjian@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Johanna Ellis

Kindergarten
jellis@concordps.org

Grade K Teacher

Ashley Fall

Grade3
afall@concordps.org

Grade 3 Teacher

Erminio Formato

eformato@concordps.org

Building Service Worker

Bry Gapp

Special Education
bgapp@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Mary Goodwin

Kindergarten
mgoodwin@concordps.org

Kindergarten Teacher / RTI Specialist

Sadie Gordon

Kindergarten
sgordon@concordps.org

Grade K Teacher

Shannon Granger

Special Education
sgranger@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist

Haley Grove

Grade4
hgrove@concordps.org

Grade 4 Teacher

Lynn Gudmand

lgudmand@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Paul Halpainy

phalpainy@concordps.org

Instrumental Music

Peggy Harrington

Special Education
pharrington@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Christy Harrington

charrington@concordps.org

Justine Hebert

Special Education
jhebert@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Sue Howard

showard@concordps.org

Instructional Technology Specialist

Karen Hoyt

Grade5
khoyt@concordps.org

Grade 5 Teacher

Kate Jesman

Mental Health Team
kjesman@concordps.org

School Psychologist

Beth Kalikstein

Special Education
bkalikstein@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Jessuly Karner

Grade1
jkarner@concordps.org

Grade 1 Teacher

Judi Kaster

jkaster@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Sarah Kaufman

Special Education
skaufman@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Sara Keller

Special Education
skeller@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Carrie Kenney

ckenney@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Ledda Krauss

lkrauss@concordps.org

Kindergarten Spanish Teacher

Rachel Levesque

Mental Health Team
rlevesque@concordps.org

Social Worker

Pam Maclver

Special Education
pmaciver@concordps.org

Physical Therapist

Jacqui McKenna

Kindergarten
jmckenna@concordps.org

Grade K Teacher

Michele Mosher

mmosher@concordps.org

School Nurse

Chris Noce

cnoce@concordps.org

Instrumental Music

Linda Palma

lpalma@concordps.org

Paraprofessional

Mario Pavao

mpavao@concordps.org

Building Service Worker

Amanda Schueckler

Special Education
aschueckler@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Jill Sinclair

Special Education
jsinclair@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Ann Slocum

aslocum@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Cheryl Stetson

cstetson@concordps.org

Food Services

Jill Stevens

Grade2
jstevens@concordps.org

Grade 2 Teacher

Angela Suarez

Special Education
asuarez@concordps.org

Speech

Kim Thomas

Grade2
kthomas@concordps.org

Grade 2 Teacher

Ashley Toomey

Special Education
atoomey@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Julie Turner

juturner@concordps.org

Library Media Specialist