Thoreau Elementary School Staff Directory

Ruchi Agarwal

ragarwal@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Anna Anderson

aanderson@concordps.org

Instrumental Music Teacher

Nicole Antunez

nantunez@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Christine Apollos

Kindergarten
capollos@concordps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Ashley Austermann

Special Education
aaustermann@concordps.org

Behavior Support Tutor

Lisa Bailey

lbailey@concordps.org

Instructional Technology Specialist

Julie Basler

jbasler@concordps.org

Assistant Principal & Math Specialist

Kelley Becker

kbecker@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Kimberly Berard

Special Education
kberard@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Elena Bertolino

Special Education
ebertolino@concordps.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

Cyrus Beyer

cbeyer@concordps.org

Special Education Support

Julianne Beyer

jbeyer@concordps.org

Food Services

Kayla Blaisdell

kblaisdell@concordps.org

Music Teacher

Michael Bordonaro

mbordonaro@concordps.org

Building Services Supervisor

Kellie Byrne

kbyrne@concordps.org

Administrative Assistant

Lauren Canale

lcanale@concordps.org

Senior Administrative Assistant

Joyce Carter

jcarter@concordps.org

Language Arts Specialist

Chris Chamberlin

Special Education
cchamberlin@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Deborah Chilton

dchilton@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Janice Crain

jcrain@concordps.org

Playground Supervisor

Stephanie Denehy

sdenehy@concordps.org

Special Education Support

Richard Donahue

rdonahue@concordps.org

Playground Supervisor

Emily Doyle

Special Education
emdoyle@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Kiersten Drago

kkelly@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Colleen Dumart

cdumart@concordps.org

Special Education Support

Jacob Eisenman

jeisenman@concordps.org

Instrumental Music Teacher

Johanna Ellis

Kindergarten
jellis@concordps.org

Grade K Teacher

Ashley Fall

Grade3
afall@concordps.org

Grade 3 Teacher

Elizabeth Fidler

Special Education
efidler@concordps.org

District Behavior Analyst

Denise Fitzsimmons

Special Education
dfitzsimmons@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Bry Gapp

Grade3, Special Education
bgapp@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Jorge Gomez

jgomez@concordps.org

Building Services

Mary Goodwin

Kindergarten
mgoodwin@concordps.org

Kindergarten

Shannon Granger

Special Education
sgranger@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist

Hayley Grove

Grade5
hgrove@concordps.org

Grade 5 Teacher

Kathleen Grutchfield

kgrutchfield@concordps.org

Special Education Support

Addison Hagan

Grade4
ahagan@concordps.org

Long-term Substitute Teacher

Sachiko Hall

shall@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Paul Halpainy

phalpainy@concordps.org

Instrumental Music Teacher

Daniel Harrington

dharrington@concordps.org

Special Education Support

Christy Harrington

Special Education
charrington@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Justine Hebert

Special Education
jhebert@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Kimberly Hill

khill@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Beth Kalikstein

Special Education
bkalikstein@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Jessuly Karner

Grade5
jkarner@concordps.org

Grade 5 Teacher

Sarah Kaufman

Special Education
skaufman@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Karla Keefe

kkeefe@concordps.org

Teacher

Sara Keller

Special Education
skeller@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Gavin Kelly

gkelly@concordps.org

Special Education Support

Carrie Kenney

ckenney@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Sadie Koch

Kindergarten
skoch@concordps.org

Grade K Teacher

Ledda Krauss

lkrauss@concordps.org

Kindergarten Spanish Teacher

Bob Lemaire

rlemaire@concordps.org

Math Intervention Tutor

Anne Lucie Lerisson Lange

alerissonlange@concordps.org

Special Education Support

Rachel Levesque

Mental Health Team
rlevesque@concordps.org

Social Worker

Kelsey Magoon

kmagoon@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Kathy Manero

kmanero@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Caroline Maylott

cmaylott@concordps.org

Special Education Support

Jacqui McKenna

Kindergarten
jmckenna@concordps.org

Grade K Teacher

Catherine Mihovan

cmihovan@concordps.org

Special Education Support

Motoko Mitarai

mmitarai@concordps.org

Library Assistant

Susanne Monahan

smonahan@concordps.org

Special Education Support

Brittany Murphy

brmurphy@concordps.org

Special Education Support

Janet Neuhauser

jneuhauser@concordps.org

Special Education Support

Sam Nudler

snudler@concordps.org

Special Education Support

Zack Orchanian

zorchanian@concordps.org

Playground Supervisor

Linda Palma

lpalma@concordps.org

Playground Supervisor

Mario Pavao

mpavao@concordps.org

Building Services

Kristin Purnell

Mental Health Team
kpurnell@concordps.org

School Psychologist

Rachel Rice

Grade5
rrice@concordps.org

Grade 5 Teacher

Jane Rigazio

Special Education
jrigazio@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist

Catarina Santos

csantos@concordps.org

Special Education Support

Lisa Schrieber

lschrieber@concordps.org

Playground Supervisor

Sarah Shippen-How

sshippenhow@concordps.org

Special Education Support

Jill Sinclair

Special Education
jsinclair@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Toni Small

tsmall@concordps.org

Food Services

Joseline Snyder

jsnyder@concordps.org

Special Education Support

Justin Sparks

jsparks@concordps.org

Principal

Nicole Stallions

nstallions@concordps.org

K-5 Special Education Coordinator

Cheryl Stetson

cstetson@concordps.org

Food Services

Jill Stevens

Grade2
jstevens@concordps.org

Grade 2 Teacher

Susan Stiefel

sstiefel@concordps.org

Special Education Support

Joannie Stormwind

jstormwind@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Maren Studlien

mstudlien@concordps.org

Literacy Tutor

Angela Suarez

Special Education
asuarez@concordps.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

Kristin Terrell

Physical Therapist

Kim Thomas

Grade2
kthomas@concordps.org

Grade 2 Teacher

Julie Turner

juturner@concordps.org

Library Media Specialist

Jessica Vu

Grade4
jvu@concordps.org

Grade 4 Teacher

Sarah West

sawest@concordps.org

Special Education Support

Steve Wilchinski

swilchinski@concordps.org

Playground Supervisor

Sydney Winkler

swinkler@concordps.org

Special Education Support

Merilee Wright

mwright@concordps.org

Special Education Support

Meg Wright

mevans@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor