Thoreau Elementary School Staff Directory

Christine Apollos

Kindergarten
capollos@concordps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Ameila Burns

Grade5
aburns@concordps.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

Kellie Byrne

kbyrne@concordps.org

Food Services

Jon Cappetta

jcappetta@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Joyce Carter

jcarter@concordps.org

Language Arts Specialist

Angel Charles

acharles@concordps.org

Principal

Lisa Colagiovanni

lcolagiovanni@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Janice Crain

jcrain@concordps.org

Paraprofessionals

Deborah Cunha

Special Education
dcunha@concordps.org

Speech/Language Therapist

Lisa Demerjian

ldemerjian@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Johanna Ellis

Kindergarten
jellis@concordps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Erminio Formato

eformato@concordps.org

Building Service Worker

Debbie Frederick

dfrederick@concordps.org

Building Service Worker

Bry Gapp

Special Education

Special Education Teacher

Mary Goodwin

mgoodwin@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Sadie Gordon

Kindergarten
sgordon@concordps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Shannon Granger

Special Education
sgranger@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist

Lynn Gudmand

lgudmand@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Nicole Haffey

nhaffey@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Paul Halpainy

phalpainy@concordps.org

Instrumental Music

Peggy Harrington

Special Education
pharrington@concordps.org

Special Education

Christy Harrington

Kindergarten Assistant

Justine Hebert

Special Education
jhebert@concordps.org

Special Education

Thanayi Henry

Grade1
thenry@concordps.org

First Grade Teacher

Carol Horan

choran@concordps.org

Food Services

Sue Howard

showard@concordps.org

Instructional Technology Specialist

Rachel Hulsman

rhulsman@concordps.org

Tutor

Kate Jesman

Mental Health Team
kjesman@concordps.org

School Psychologist

Beth Kalikstein

Special Education
bkalikstein@concordps.org

Special Education

Judi Kaster

jkaster@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Sarah Kaufman

Special Education
skaufman@concordps.org

Special Education

Sara Keller

Special Education

Special Education Teacher

Carrie Kenney

ckenney@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Rachel Levesque

Mental Health Team
rlevesque@concordps.org

Social Worker

Pam Maclver

Special Education
pmaciver@concordps.org

Physical Therapist

Donna Macone

dmacone@concordps.org

Administrative Assistant

Jacqui McKenna

Kindergarten
jmckenna@concordps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Michelle Mosher

School Nurse

Michael Murray

Special Education

Special Education Teacher

Chris Noce

cnoce@concordps.org

Instrumental Music

Linda Palma

lpalma@concordps.org

Paraprofessional

Mario Pavao

mpavao@concordps.org

Building Service Worker

Maria Schofield

mschofield@concordps.org

Senior Administrative Assistant

Kim Shaw

Kindergarten
kshaw@concordps.org

Kindergarten

Jill Sinclair

Special Education
jsinclair@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Ann Slocum

aslocum@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Cheryl Stetson

Food Services

Jill Stevens

Special Education

Special Education Teacher

Sharon Taft

staft@concordps.org

Physical Education

Julie Turner

Library Media Specialist

Alyssa Walsh

Grade1
awalsh@concordps.org

First Grade Teacher

Kansas Wight

kcollins@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor