Thoreau Elementary School Staff Directory

Linda Andersen

landersen@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Louise Baduski

lbaduski@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Pat Brewer

pbrewer@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Kellie Byrne

kbyrne@concordps.org

Food Services

Jon Cappetta

jcappetta@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Joyce Carter

jcarter@concordps.org

Language Arts Specialist

Angel Charles

acharles@concordps.org

Principal

Lisa Colagiovanni

lcolagiovanni@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Cathy Collins

ccollins@concordps.org

Library Aide

Janice Crain

jcrain@concordps.org

Paraprofessionals

Deborah Cunha

Special Education
dcunha@concordps.org

Speech/Language Therapist

Lisa Demerjian

ldemerjian@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Johanna Ellis

Kindergarten
jellis@concordps.org

Kindergarten

Erminio Formato

eformato@concordps.org

Building Service Worker

Debbie Frederick

dfrederick@concordps.org

Building Service Worker

Mary Goodwin

mgoodwin@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Sadie Gordon

Kindergarten
sgordon@concordps.org

Kindergarten

Shannon Granger

Special Education
sgranger@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist

Lynn Gudmand

lgudmand@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Sabrina Haber

shaber@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Nicole Haffey

nhaffey@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Paul Halpainy

phalpainy@concordps.org

Instrumental Music

Peggy Harrington

Special Education
pharrington@concordps.org

Special Education

Carol Hauser

Special Education
chauser@concordps.org

Teacher of the Hearing Impaired

Justine Hebert

Special Education
jhebert@concordps.org

Special Education

Carol Horan

choran@concordps.org

Food Services

Sue Howard

showard@concordps.org

Instructional Technology Specialist

WeeLee Hsieh

whsieh@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Kate Jesman

Mental Health Team
kjesman@concordps.org

Psychologist

Beth Kalikstein

Special Education
bkalikstein@concordps.org

Special Education

Judi Kaster

jkaster@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Sarah Kaufman

Special Education
skaufman@concordps.org

Special Education

Carrie Kenney

ckenney@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Jacqui Lavers

jlavers@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Rachel Levesque

Mental Health Team
rlevesque@concordps.org

Social Worker

Karin Linden

klinden@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Pam Maclver

Special Education
pmaciver@concordps.org

Physical Therapist

Donna Macone

dmacone@concordps.org

Administrative Assistant

Jacqui McKenna

Kindergarten
jmckenna@concordps.org

Kindergarten

Chris Noce

cnoce@concordps.org

Instrumental Music

Jennifer Nye

Special Education
jnye@concordps.org

Special Education

Katelyn O’Connor

koconnor@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Kathleen Orlando

korlando@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Linda Palma

lpalma@concordps.org

Paraprofessional

Mario Pavao

mpavao@concordps.org

Building Service Worker

Maria Schofield

mschofield@concordps.org

Senior Administrative Assistant

Lisa Schreiber

lschreiber@concordps.org

Paraprofessional

Jill Sinclair

jsinclair@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Ann Slocum

aslocum@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Sharon Taft

staft@concordps.org

Physical Education

Kansas Wight

kwight@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Elizabeth Wilson

ewilson@concordps.org

Paraprofessional

Rachel Wolf

Special Education
rwolf@concordps.org

Speech/Language Therapist

Elizabeth Wood

ewood@concordps.org

Paraprofessional